Your Solution finder.

We are Concept 49.
What we do.

Hello!
We are Concept 49. We realize your amazing ideas or master business-critical challenges with tailor-made software solutions. Tailor-made means for us: We combine custom software with the right standard solutions to create the perfect product for you. Concept 49 has grown from the classic development team of LM IT Services AG into an independent Brand within the LM corporate group. Do you already have a project or would you like to know what modern technologies have in store for you?

SERVICES.

Software Development

We develop customized software solutions from concept to code to implementation and maintenance. The agile methodology is a cornerstone for the quality and efficiency of our work. Your software grows step by step and is completely transparent for you at all times, from the prototype to a fully equipped product. This iterative approach enables us to ensure that only what is actually useful is developed..

Application Management

After commissioning your application, we are by your side with all the required work to maintain and optimize the performance. In simple terms: We make sure that everything runs smoothly. Upon request, we can support your software solution throughout its entire life cycle.

Software Optimization

We analyze your business applications according to technical standards and common performance. However, the most important question is : How can we make things easier for you? We have a look at your system from different points of view (automation, operation, optimization, cost reduction, high availability) and show you ways to ensure an effective and efficient company-IT structure in the long term and with realistic effort.

We are certified: ISO/IEC 27001

Information are intangible assets. The more sensitive they are, the more important it is for your business to protect them. In order to make it transparent for our customers that they and their sensitive company information are really safe with us, we have had ourselves certified according to ISO/IEC 27001.

CAREER.

For us, the term “expert team” is certainly not an unknown concept. It’s not about tie and collar. It’s about enjoying one’s own development and the will to find the best solution. We have highly competent employees and many different characters which form a perfect team. Together we master every challenge.

Software Developer / Database Administrator (m/f/d)

To expand our team, we are looking for an internal database administrator (m/f/d) who shares our passion for new technologies and sophisticated solutions and has the desire to continue growing with us. Apply now!

Development Hackathon 2022

September, 2022: Our 3rd internal LM Hackathon. Three teams experimented with Makeblock’s fully programmable bots during the two hackathon days. The goal was to develop a solution with the bots that has the potential to be used in everyday work. In addition to programming and testing, there was of course plenty of food and a full load of team building.

Lösungsfinder im Einsatz.

Wir sind Concept 49.
Was wir tun.

Hallo!
Wir sind Concept 49. Wir realisieren Ihre großartigen Ideen oder meistern unternehmenskritische Herausforderungen durch maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen. Maßgeschneidert bedeutet für uns: Wir kombinieren Individualsoftware mit den richtigen Standardlösungen zu dem für Sie perfekten Produkt. Concept 49 ist ein Brand des Development-Teams der LM IT Services AG im Verbund der LM Unternehmensgruppe. Haben Sie bereits ein Projekt oder möchten Sie vielleicht wissen, welche Potenziale moderne Technologien für Sie bereit halten?

REFERENZEN.

BA.ERP Web

Für die BA Unternehmensgruppe realisierte unser Entwickler-Team eine mehrmandantenfähige Bestell- und Berichtsplattform als Individuallösung auf Basis von .net Core, Angular und Microsoft Azure. Die Webanwendung bildet eine wichtige Schnittstelle zur Teilnahme an elektronischem Datenaustausch und Informationsbereitstellung und ist eine wichtige Grundlage für die Digitalisierung der Bestell- sowie Praxisorganisation.

BA QPäd

Für den bundesweit agierenden Full-Service-Dienstleister im Gesundheitswesen hat unser Development-Team eine Individuallösung als Dokumentenplattform zur QM-Organisation entwickelt. Die mehrmandantenfähige Web-Applikation hat bei den Kunden der BA Unternehmensgruppe die Papierdokumentation abgelöst und dadurch die Prozesskosten für die QM-Pflege minimiert.

LUCID

In nur sieben Monaten hat das Entwicklerteam der LM IT Services AG die Softwarelösung LUCID für die 2018 berufene Stiftung Zentrale Stelle Verpackungsregister entwickelt. Damit war das Herzstück und die Grundlage der Einhaltung des am 1. Januar 2019 offiziell in Kraft getretenen Verpackungsgesetzes gesichert.

KARRIERE.

Bei uns ist der Begriff Experten-Team ganz sicher keine Worthülse. Es geht nicht um Schlips und Kragen. Es geht um Freude an der eigenen Entwicklung und um den Willen, die beste Lösung zu finden. Wir sind ein hochkompetentes Team aus total unterschiedlichen Charakteren, das zusammen zocken und zusammen arbeiten kann. Wir meistern jede Herausforderung. Wer auch gerne mal der Held in seinem Fach sein möchte, ist bei uns herzlich willkommen. Finde unsere und weitere Stellenangebote auf dem Karriere-Portal der LM IT Services AG.

Software Developer / Datenbankadministrator (m/w/d)

Zur Erweiterung unseres Teams suchen wir nach einem internen Datenbankspezialist (m/w/d), der unsere Leidenschaft für neue Technologien und anspruchsvolle Lösungen teilt und Lust hat, gemeinsam weiter mit uns zu wachsen. Jetzt bewerben!

Development Hackathon 2022

September, 2022: Unser 3. interner LM-Hackathon. Drei Teams experimentierten während der zwei Hackathon-Tage mit den vollprogrammierbaren Bots von Makeblock. Ziel war es, eine Lösung mit den Bots zu entwickeln, die das Potential hat im Arbeitsalltag genutzt zu werden. Neben dem Programmieren und Testen gab es natürlich ausreichend Verpflegung und eine volle Ladung Teambuilding.